Guitar Piano Songbook Vocal

Florence and the Machine «Ceremonials» Sheet Music

Florence and the Machine «Ceremonials» Sheet Music for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.

Songbook includes all 12 tracks from her second album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.

Includes the singles!

Great book, easy to follow layout and all the songs are spot on. Everybody is going to really enjoy them.

Song list:

  • All This and Heaven Too
  • Breaking Down
  • Heartlines
  • Leave My Body
  • Lover to Lover
  • Never Let Me Go
  • No Light, No Light
  • Only If for a Night
  • Seven Devils
  • Shake It Out
  • Spectrum
  • What the Water Gave Me

Free download: